Navigation Toggle

I-Support Business Reviews

Here are a selection of the I-Support Business reviews we have received from customers this year, most are from returning customers as we don't really like to ask for reviews unless they have been with us at least a year and have actually experienced our services and support. 

We think this is better than someone just commenting on the speed of our application process or their initial thoughts. They are a mixture of google reviews and comments/reviews that have been sent to us. As you will see, some may be anonymous (but real) as some companies like to protect thier privacy

 

We currently have a 4.8 out of 5stars on Google from 70 customer reviews ( 60 reviews for our Sussex Office and 4.9 from 10 for our London office).
 

VIRTUAL OFFICE SERVICES

Service: All Mail Service

  • Review Comment: A great support to a small business
  • 5/ Google stars
  • Client Name: 

Service: Business Address

  • Review Comment:I have used I - support since they started for a business address, as I work from home mainly and need to separate business and home life. This is a excellent company, very trustworthy, friendly, professional and great value for money. I have never had any issues in all the time I have used them and would always recommend this company.
  • 5/ Google stars
  • Client Name: 
 

September 2020  

  • I'm very happy with the service. It was easy to set the business details up, and I feel the fees are reasonable. It just works! I like the fact that running an online business doesn't mean you have to advertise your home address, and since I spend a fair bit of time outside the UK this is perfect.
  • Google Review - 5 Stars - Gustaf

September 2020 

  • I have used this service for a little over a year, and the people here are absolutely lovely, they are so friendly and always greet you with a smile. I receive regular e-mail updates and they have gone above and beyond when clients have turned up to drop things off. Thank you so much, I am delighted to renew for another year!
  • Google Review - 5 stars - Keyte Legal
 

September 2020

  •  5 Stars - Best Service as always.

Google Review - Cristianno Piatti - London

Sam - September 2020 

  • 5 stars (Google Review) - Excellent service with a personal touch, they impressively know your company details over the phone once you mention the name. Very responsive even in the middle of the lockdown. Will definitely continue using them and recommend them for anyone
     

 

March 2020

  •  Efficient and professional. Highly recommended for registered office services.

Lloyd

Keith - February 2020 

  • 5 stars

 

March 2020

  •  Efficient and professional. Highly recommended for registered office services.

Lloyd

Keith - February 2020 

  • 5 stars

 

May 2019

  •  Excellent service! I've used their registered office/director service address for several years now and could not fault them. I've always been dealt with very professionally when I've moved addresses and they've been thorough with the verification checks. Forwarded mail has always arrived promptly and in it's original unopened state. Can easily recommend their services! Thanks!

Sami

Steven - April - 2019 

  • Great experience thus far, easy sign-up and renewal process. Great value way to separate work from home.

    

Offtech - May 2019 

  • Very helpful, great service, thanks 

Kim

Mayen Valvaere- 13th June 2019 

  • I am so pleased with the service from Jan and the team at I-Support. They are exceedingly helpful - letters and parcels are collated and forwarded promptly, and they help with cost optimisation by repacking items where possible. Fantastic service. Definitely recommend.

Top Star Commerce - 4th Feb 2019  

  • Great service and support. I recommend to anyone looking for this kind of services.
Paulo

London Techies - 17th Sept 2018 

  • Recently moved my business address with i-Support. They are very professional and never makes any delays in sending my business mail to me. Excellent service. The account management is also very good, any updates will be dealt with in no time

Ahmed - February 2019 

  • Recently moved my business address with i-Support. They are very professional and never makes any delays in sending my business mail to me. Excellent service. The account management is also very good, any updates will be dealt with in no time.

JobNerd - 12th July 2018  

  • Thank you for your excellent service while I've been with I-Support- 
Lanre

Anon - 17th Sept 2018 

  • “i-Support-Business has been a brilliant solution, enabling us to move to an entirely virtual office setup. As a small charity this has enabled us to save a significant amount of operating costs and allowed us to direct more funding towards the good causes we support.”

D Burt - 13th June 2018  

  • Great service and staff supporting my business and allowing me to work from home. Highly recommended
Google Review  5 Stars - David

True Sessions - 29th June 2018 

  • We are using their full package for our business and we are very happy of the service we receive. Nice people, easy process and great communication. its everything you really need!
  • Google Review - 5 Stars

HGCC - 27th June 2018  

  • Great service at a great price.
Google Review - 5 Stars - Matt

Lighthut - 14th June 2018 

  • Excellent service, friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.
  • Google Review - 5 stars - D. Hutt

Blackmetrics - 13th June 2018  

  • I have used the services of i-support since 2012 and would have no hesitation in recommending their services. They are efficient and very cost effective. If you run a small company, they are perfect to support you for mail forwarding etc!
Adrian

Harkki Media - 14th June 2018 

  • They deliver services in a timely manner and always there to listen to you and offer assistance. A company that worth recommending.

Anon - 17th May 2018  

  • "I-Support Business provides a great all round service for our venture's registered office needs, especially as a new future venture I needed an official Service Address at a price to suit the start-up budget and gives the business the flexibility of legal requirements without having to resort to using a home address. Prompt delivery of official documents always from them. Thanks Jan for a great service at a great price!"  

Network Advansys 12th June 2018 

  • Used the service for a number of years now and always been excellent.
  • Google Review - 5 stars
 

Bridge Wharf - January 2018  

  • We have worked with I-Support Business for several years now and found them to run a professional and efficient service. We have never had any problems with receiving our post for the mail forwarding service we have with them and will continue to work with them for the foreseeable future.

Judith Morgan - 18th Feb 2018 

  • I have been a client of I-Support Business for over a year and I am delighted with the service they provide in support of my business.

Industrial Laundry - 18th Feb 2018  

  • We have been with I-Support for approximately two years and been very happy with their service.
Len Grundy

Anonymous - 23rd Feb 2018 

  • Great service. Always professional and helpful.-
Anon

BD&S Associates - 24th Jan 2018  

  • I have found that I-Support Business to be an exceptionally efficient and helpful organisation that has had a positive and beneficial affect on my business and I have no hesitation in recommending them to other business people
John Tadman DipArch ACIOB (FAS) FFB FTC. 

Witchware - 23rd Jan 2018 

  • I-support-business.co.uk is a friendly, professional and helpful business.
     I'd recommend them to anyone needing a business address.
Nigel Cox

Steph Savill - 23rd Jan 2018 

  • This is a smooth and affordable support service for businesses that I can thoroughly recommend to others. Whilst I don't usually tick 5 stars because there's always something more that COULD be done or offered, I think I-Support Business probably has this area well and truly sewn up. 
  • Google Review - 5 stars

Silke Butters - 23rd Jan 2018 

  • I can highly recommend I-Support Business. I have been with them for more than 3 years and will keep using them.
 

Crazy Bats - 20th Jan 2018 

  • "They're a helpful, friendly bunch - don't be shy!"
  • Randall   

International Healthcare - 18th Jan 

  • Brilliant service, friendly staff. Highly recommended!
  • Christopher Bailey

Caroline Hope - 5th Jan

  • For your reference, there seem to be many online company registration address companies - I went with your company because the service seemed to be more personal - I had the sense that I could call you if I needed to if I had a query. I haven’t had to because the process is straightforward but I just wished to advise you of that (i.e. a positive!)